Alla inlägg under februari 2008

Av Saannis - 28 februari 2008 16:32

För exakt 1år sedan träffades vi och blev ihop på denna dag. Det sjuka var att det tog 2 dagar innan det blev Vi. Sen har det bara rullat på för våran del. Vi förlovade oss på Studentdagen den 12 Juni 2007. Och är nu sambos sen den 27 december 2007. Nu hoppas vi att vi har många härliga år framöver, för vi älskar varandra innerligt mycket. Skönheten är kärleken.


Vill även säga att jag (Saannis) älskar mina vänner, släkt djupt mycket. Utan er hade jag inte varit den jag är idag. Utan det som skett hade jag kanske inte träffat min älskling idag.


Så.... kan slumpen verkligen avgöra? Finns det verkligen tillfälligheter här i livet när vi gör våran val? Kan tillfälligheterna påverka våran val? Finns ödet? Var det ödet som förde oss samman, eller var det en tillfällighet?


Man kan bara spekulera....

Av Saannis - 21 februari 2008 23:55

Sweet is the smile that paints your lips,
Happy are those jeans to be shaping your hips, it's true,
I'm stuck on you,
Lucky is the shirt that covers your chest,
You wouldn't have the ego to discover the rest of you,
I'm stuck on you, yeah yeah,


Sweet miss Blue, how do you do (how do you do)
Sorry I know it's late, sorry but I can't wait,
Are you lying?
Sleepless too, say you do (oh say you do)
Sorry but I can't wait,
Without you I'm dying,
Sweet miss Blue,
Sweet miss Blue,
I'm begging you,


Rich is the head that shapes your face,
And I would do whatever to get on your case, it's true
I'm stuck on you,
I'm jealous of them heals that carry your feet
Oh if only they came walking right up to me, it's true,
Oh I'm stuck on you,
Sweet miss blue, how do you do (how do you do)
Sorry I know it's late, sorry but I can't wait
Are you lying?


Sleepless too, say you do (oh say you do)
Sorry but I can't wait
Without you I'm dying,
Sweet miss blue,
Sweet miss blue,
I'm begging,
I'm beggin you,
Yea, yeah
Sweet miss blue (How do you do),


Sorry I know it's late, why
Are you lying?
Sleepless too, say you do (oh say you do)
Sorry but I can't wait,
Sweet miss Blue, how do you do (how do you do),
Sorry I know it's late,
Sorry but I can't wait,
Are you lying?
Sleepless too, say you do (oh say you do)
Sorry but I can't wait,
Without you I'm dying,
Sweet miss Blue,
Sweet miss Blue,
I'm beggïng you!

Av Saannis - 12 februari 2008 13:26

I will always be there for you,

and I hope you will be there for me too,

for our friendship can never be broken,

I will remain loyal through all the good and the bad,

and in the end we will be glad,

because without you I am nothing,

as you are nothing without me,



we fill the space a lover couldn't fill,

for we hold each others secrets that we would never spill,

and the day you're gone, part of me goes too,

because I wouldn't want to be here with out you,


Best friends forever you and me,

nothing could ever change that; it's destiny!


//Saannis

Av Saannis - 11 februari 2008 11:42

Ja, så har man äntligen bokat uppkörning. Och nu ska jag öva ännu mer på att köra bil på den orten, så man känner till mer när uppkörningen väl är.

Presentation

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om layouten?
 Snygg
 Fräsch
 Häftig
 Sådär
 Ful

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards