Direktlänk till inlägg 1 mars 2008

Take my hand!

Av Saannis - 1 mars 2008 23:09

Sometimes I feel like everybody's got a problem
Sometimes I feel like nobody wants to solve them
I know that people say we're never gonna make it
But I know we're gonna get through this

(Close your eyes and please don't let me go)
Don't, don't, don't, don't let me go now
(Close your eyes, don't let me let you go)
Don't, don't, don't...


Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We could find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take me hand tonight
One last time

Hey, hey!
Hey, hey!

The city sleeps and we're lost in the moment
Another kiss says we're lying on the pavement
If they could see us they would tell us that we're crazy
But I know they just don't understand

(Close your eyes and please don't let me go)
Don't, don't, don't, don't let me go now
(Close your eyes, don't let me let you go)
Don't, don't, don't...

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We could find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take me hand tonight
One last time

Hey, hey!
Hey, hey!
Hey, hey!

The raindrops, the tears keep falling
I see your face and it keeps me going
If I get lost your light's gonna guide me
And I know that you can take me home
You can take me home

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We could find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take me hand tonight
One last time

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We could find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
(love will never die)
Take my hand tonight
One last time

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Saannis - 20 februari 2009 18:46

Jag ska äntligen bli hustru till min älskade och blivande make :)    För er som vill följa min blogg så finner ni mig på; http://www.metrobloggen.se/saannisblivandebrud.   Kolla gärna in mina designer på; http://www.saannisungfastmo.blogg.se/saannis...

Av Saannis - 6 juni 2008 10:06

Jao som ni kanske har märkt har jag inte alls varit aktivt med skrivandet här på bloggen. Jag har helt enkelt tappat sugen på denna blogg så jag har fixat en ny. (som ni ser på bilden).  Jag hoppas fortfarande att ni kommer vara där inne lika ofta so...

Av Saannis - 2 maj 2008 11:14

Äntligen hemma, det var ett tag sen. Jag har ännu inte hunnit ställa om mig och att se folk köra på högersidan känns nu bara konstigt. Hur har det varit i Manchester i så många dagar? Helt fantastiskt och jag tänkte berätta lite kort om den.   Ti...

Av Saannis - 14 april 2008 17:38

Jag kunde inte tala men du gav mig en röst, Ja kunde inte gråta men du gav mig tröst, Du var mina ögon när ja inte kunde se Jag hade inga läppar men du fick mig att le, Jag kunde inte drömma, men i drömmen fanns du, Jag hade inget hjärta men jag har...

Av Saannis - 3 april 2008 15:22

I believe in angels, The kind that heaven sends, I am surrounded by angels, But I call them friends....

Presentation

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om layouten?
 Snygg
 Fräsch
 Häftig
 Sådär
 Ful

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards